BondiBlu House:

70 Vlootboot Street 

Laser Park 

Honeydew 

2040 

Tel: (011) 794-5447

Email: info@bondiblu.co.za

 

Opening Hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00am - 16:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Area Sales Managers:

JHB/Pretoria/Bloemfontein

Gavin Vice

Cell: 082 893 7131

Email: gavin@bondiblu.co.za

Swaziland/JHB/Pretoria/Mpumalanga

Johna Muller

Cell: 082 903 2816

Email: johna@bondiblu.co.za

Botswana/JHB/Pretoria/Limpopo

Marcel Muller

Cell: 082 785 9907

Email: marcel@bondiblu.co.za

Cape Town 

Melissa-Lee Noel 

Cell: 082 316 0659

Email: melissa@bondiblu.co.za

Cape Town 

Jorg Knorr

Cell: 082 928 4700

Email: jorg@mytrainingday.com

Cape Town/Western Cape

Cezanne Edwards

Cell: 078 795 1120

Email: cezanne@bondiblu.co.za

Walvis Bay/Namibia/JHB/

North and Eastern Free-State

Gerrit Bouwer

Cell: 082 890 3952

Email: gerrit@bondiblu.co.za

Kwa Zulu Natal

Gavin Derbyshire-Roberts

Cell: 082 776 0529

Email: gavin.surfagencies@gmail.com

Eastern Cape/PE/EL/Garden Route/Southern Free-State

Cliffy Coombe

Cell: 0824127972

Email: cliffy@agent-c.co.za

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© BondiBlu designed by The Social Story